Hydroponic Grower/Consultant

Discussion in 'HortForum' started by GrowerJoe, Dec 12, 2007.

1. GrowerJoe

GrowerJoe Member

Hi Everyone!
    My name is Joe Swartz. I have been a full time professional hydroponic vegetable and herb grower for 22 years (over 41,000 hours of greenhouse experience)

I am the owner of Swartz Family Farm, the longest continuous running Hydroponic vegetable operation in the state of Massachusetts. I am currently expanding my consulting business, as I have many years of experience and have dealt with most any problems/situations that grower can face. I do not sell equipment or supplies, so that my advice is not tainted by the need to "sell you something," but rather I can offer you practical, useable guidance. I can assist with existing operations as well as start ups. My particular expertise includes: Organic/Biological pest control, growing systems, nutritional/physiological disorders, specialty produce marketing, and overall "troubleshooting." Results are guaranteed. My experience can save you alot of time, and alot of MONEY. If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact me at any time. I can be reached at Swartzfamilyfarm@aol.com
    Thank you!

Last edited: Dec 12, 2007
  2. jimmyq

jimmyq Well-Known Member 10 Years

are you asking for people to contact you for advice for a fee? or offering free advice via this web forum?

3. GrowerJoe

GrowerJoe Member

Hi Jimmy.

I work as a consultant, with existing/prosepctive growers on any commercial projects.
    I do this work for a fee. If any grower needs help with a problem or prospective grower needs help designing/planning a greenhouse, my experience can save them alot of money in the long run.

However, I am more than happy, to offer advice to anyone on the message board who has questions. It is only if someone needs more extensive help would there be a charge. I hope that answers your question........please let me know if I can be of help. Good luck!
    Joe

4. WildFire